We are a group of people working together for environmental justice and freedom from toxics. We have taken it upon ourselves to collect and share information about the sources and dangers of poisons in our environment and bodies, as well as about clean and sustainable alternatives for India and the rest of the world.

Ravi Agarwal


Satish Sinha

Associate Director

Chemicals and Health Team

Piyush Mohapatra

Senior Programme Coordinator

Tripti Arora

IPEN Coordinator

Alka Dubey

Programme Coordinator

Dr. Omkar Gaonkar

Programme Coordinator

Shania Tahir

Programme Officer

Waste & Sustainability Team 

Priti Mahesh

Chief Programme Coordinator

Nutan Maurya, PhD

 Senior Programme Coordinator

Dr Amit

Programme Coordinator

Dr. Aakanksha Mehrotra

Programme Coordinator

Vinod Kumar

Programme Officer

Sahil Gochhayat

Programme Officer

Information and Communication Team 

Mridul Kumar Chakravorty

Senior Program Officer

Praveen Sharma

Programme Officer

Subhrakant Biswal

IT & Systems Executive

Finance and Accounts Team

Parul Kejariwal

Finance Manager

Soma Mitra

Accounts Officer

Administrative Team

Snigdha Sinha

HR & Admin Executive

Gajendar Pal Singh

Administration Officer


Programme Executive

Dinesh Kumar